Amit Shah, president of BJP with supporters celebrating the party’s victory in Haryana and Maharashtra assembly elections, in New Delhi on Sunday.


In Haryana, the BJP was able to gain a majority on its own. Who will be the chief minister of the state, different groups, different contenders about it.

A look at the chief ministerial aspirants in the state:

Krishan Pal Gujjar: Union Minister and BJP chief Krishan Pal Gujjar, former chief minister of the state are possible contenders. The Gujjar MP from Faridabad. Gujjar community has the support of the people of the state but

Manohar Lal Khattar: Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar name of the race is moving to the forefront. Khattar from Karnal have won 63 773 votes.

Although this is his first choice. Earlier, he served as promotional association.

It is believed that Manohar Lal staunch support of the Party and the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh.

Ram Bilas Sharma: Ram Bilas Sharma named chief ministerial aspirants was going on. However, after the meeting of the BJP Parliamentary Board is showing his name goes on behind the scenes. President, and 18 years later they managed to win the election.

Capt Abhimanyu: 46-year prospective chief ministerial aspirants Capt Abhimanyu state that the youth face. Amit Shah, a prominent public face of the party have shared with them.

They are among the party’s most popular faces Narnaund and this time managed to win the election.

Anil Vij: 61 years Anil Vij union and party are both active on the forum. The fifth time he has won the election from Ambala Cantt. His name is also being used in the state’s potential ministers.

Sushma Swaraj: Sushma Swaraj amidst all the talk of the chief minister. Union External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj, belongs to Haryana and the Haryana has also been active in politics. He is fiercely campaigning in the state.
Which of these is the crown of Haryana decides Dinesh Sharma in the presence of party observers Venkaiah Naidu and party will be in the CLP meeting.
Believed to be the new chief minister of the state can take oath on October 21.