about

Welcome to the Newspull.com ! The name probably gives you a good clue about about what you can expect from the website. We publish news about Social Media, Tech, Business, Entertainment, World and Lifestyle.

The Newspull staff comprises people who, by having worked for newspapers and magazines, understand all aspects of media relations and can provide knowledgeable advice based on many years of experience. This enables the Newspull staff to judge what news organizations are likely to use.

Newspull will serve robust and high quality news from every corner of India and Global, on the same platform with an aim to provide the discerning viewers with a complete commitment to the needs and aspirations of the Indian viewer.

 

Our News Team:

Editor-in-Chief: Adam Reynolds
adam@newspull.com

Executive Editor: Amanda Smith
amanda@newspull.com

Senior Editor: Edwin Alan
edwin@newspull.com

Senior Editor: Sophia Henry
sophia@newspull.com

Senior Editor: Stella Ivan
stella@newspull.com

Senior Editor: George Stevan
george@newspull.com